Parks, Rec. and Cemetery Board

Billings Parks, Recreation & Public Lands Department
9 Member Board appointed by the Mayor to a 4 Year Term – 2 Term Limit (unless replacing a member who leaves before term expires, that replacement must first finish the former members term before it expires and then re-apply for their first – 4 year term).  Meets 2nd Wednesday of each Month at 11:00 AM in the Parks and Recreation Offices unless otherwise noted on the agenda.


Rick DeVore*
Tom Rupsis**
Mark Wahl***
Jim Ronquillo
Rich Lorenz
Clark Johnson
Tim Warburton
Lew Morris
Chuck Platt 

12/31/18      2nd
12/31/21      2nd
12/31/18       1st
12/31/20       1st
12/31/21      2nd
12/31/21       1st
12/31/20       1st
12/31/20       (finishing unexpired term of Alan King)
12/31/20       1st 
* Chairperson
** Vice Chair
*** School District II Representative


Monthly Board Agendas and Minutes – Click to view.